printer-friendly version

Advisory Board


Fay Brown, MHS
Executive Vice President
Georgia Academy of Family Physicians
Tucker, GA
Shannon Brownlee, MS
Senior Vice President
Lown Institute
Boston, MA
Doug Campos-Outcalt, MD, MPA
Chair, Department of Family, Community and Preventive Medicine
University of Arizona College of Medicine
Phoenix, AZ
Robert Graham, MD
Director, National Program Office
Aigning Forces for Quality
George Washington University
Washington, DC
Larry Green, MD (Past Director)
Epperson Zorn Chair for Innovation in Family Medicine and Primary Care
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO
Sr. Carol Keehan, DC, RN, MS
The Catholic Health Association of the United States
Washington, DC 
Alma Littles, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education and Academic Affairs
College of Medicine
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
Maria Montanaro, MSW
Magellan Behavioral Care of Iowa
Des Moines, IA
Kavita K. Patel, MD, MSHS
Fellow, Economic Studies
The Brookings Institution
Robert L. Phillips, Jr., MD, MSPH (Past Director)
Vice President for Research and Policy
American Board of Family Medicine
Washington, DC
Gerold L. Schiebler, MD
Distinguished Service Professor of Pediatrics, Emeritus
College of Medicine
University of Florida
Jacksonville, FL